French German Italian Portuguese Russian Spanish
Photo of students at the International Leadership Charter HS
2022-2023 Open Houses
ATTENTION PARENTS:

Accepting applications now for 9th grade students
for the 2022-2023 academic year.

Please join us for one of our many open Houses:

Tuesday, January 11, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 12, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 18, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 19, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, January 25, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, January 25, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 1, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 2, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 8, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 9, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 15, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 16, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, February 22, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, February 23, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, march 1, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 2, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, march 8, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 9, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 15, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 16, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Tuesday, March 22, 2022; 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Wednesday, March 23, 2022; 3:00pm - 4:00pm

2022-2023 Open House Calendar ILCHS

TAKE OUR VIRTUAL TOUR

STUDENT ENROLLMENT & ADMISSIONS

If you are interested in touring our school, please check out our virtual tour and contact our admissions office. We offer a Hybrid Model 3 Half days in Person Instruction & 2 days Remote Learning. This video will show our COVID-19 Safety Protocols we have implemented.